12345678910arrow-rightarrow-right-square-20246Em020406010012080140-20246y(m)x(m)020406010012080140
News3

Webinar: Ground Traffic Control

Free Webinar From Ab Dynamics About Proving Ground Traffic Control And Management

On Wednesday 24th June at 3pm BST (4pm CEST, 10am EDT) we will explain our Ground Traffic Control System in detail, including how it can be used to enhance vehicle management in different types of automotive testing including autonomous vehicle, swarm and durability testing.

Ground Traffic Control is a next-generation solution for all vehicle traffic at a test track including ADAS platforms, human and robot-controlled vehicles along with fixed proving ground infrastructure. It has been designed to meet current and future testing requirements.

The webinar provides insight and expertise directly from the Product Manager who will touch upon new developments for this product. Participants will learn about the full capabilities of the Ground Traffic Control system.

Click here to register.

Sign up to our newsletters