12345678910arrow-rightarrow-right-square-20246Em020406010012080140-20246y(m)x(m)020406010012080140
News3

Webinar: TrackFi PowerMesh

Webinar Graphic Track Fi Power Mesh

On Tuesday 2 June at 3pm BST, (4pm CEST, 10am EDT) we will present our TrackFi PowerMesh in detail, explaining about performance range and data transfer, how it can be easily set up and used, and the additional features of this product.

We will also discuss the importance of reliable and robust communications covering more vehicles over larger areas as proving grounds become more congested.

The webinar provides insight and expertise directly from the Product Manager, allowing participants to learn about the full capabilities of the TrackFi PowerMesh.

Click here to register.

Sign up to our newsletters