12345678910arrow-rightarrow-right-square-20246Em020406010012080140-20246y(m)x(m)020406010012080140
News3

Webinar: New Track Testing Software

Webinar Graphic3

On Wednesday 13 May at 3pm BST, (4pm CEST, 10am EDT) we will present our new track testing software (RC v8.17.5).

The new software includes groups for testing the full suite of Euro NCAP 2020 protocols including the available post processing, focusing on Car-to-Car tests like the Car-to-Car front turn across path (CCFtap).

The webinar provides insight and expertise directly from the software developers and engineers, allowing participants to learn about the full capabilities of the software.

We will also introduce the additional test groups supported by the software including Vulnerable Road User (VRU) tests for both turning (CPTA) and reversing (CPRA) scenarios, and test groups for NHTSA CIB (Crash Imminent Braking), C-NCAP AEB Car-To-Car along with Euro NCAP Cut-in tests for use with preliminary AD (autonomous driving).

Click here to register.

Sign up to our newsletters